logo

Les agences immobilières du réseau Laforêt Luxembourg

14 agences au Luxembourg

Trouver mon agence :

105, Avenue de Luxembourg
L-4940 Bascharage

26 50 14 27
bascharage@laforet.lu

40, rue de Hesperange
L-1731 Luxembourg - Bonnevoie

44 44 01
city@laforet.lu

15, Avenue Grande Duchesse Charlotte
L-3441 Dudelange

27 99 79 42
dudelange@laforet.lu

44, rue Victor Hugo
L-4140 Esch-sur-Alzette - Belval

26 17 53 34
belval@laforet.lu

17, rue Michel Rodange
L-4660 Differdange

24 55 83 58
differdange@laforet.lu

35, allée Scheffer
L-2520 Luxembourg-Ville

27 47 72
glacis@laforet.lu

195, Route d'Arlon
L-8011 Luxembourg - Strassen

26 80 38 78
strassen@laforet.lu

27, avenue de la gare
L-9540 Wiltz

28 77 85 36
wiltz@laforet.lu